Palīdzība - Personāžs

Starting Characters

At the start of the game the players can choose between three different character classes. Each class has its specific powers and items, making no class truely "better" than the other, and all three are typically used to their fullest extent when grouped together. As each character levels up, they can transform into stronger classes. Each progressive class change grants access to new spells, skills, weapons and wings as well as an associated change in appearance. To progress, characters need to do class quests

Character name
MuOnline Pic Dark Wizard

Dark Wizard - DW, Soul Master - SM, Grand Master - GM

MuOnline Pic Dark Knight

Dark Knight - DK, Blade Knight - BK, Blade Master - BM

MuOnline Pic Fairy Elf

Fairy Elf - FE, Muse Elf - ME, High Elf - HE

Unlockable Characters

Later on in the game, the player can create special characters only accessible to players who have reached certain levels or purchased certain character cards from the Item Shop

Character name
MuOnline Pic Magic Gladiator

Unlockable Character requirements : 220 Level
Magic Gladiator - MG, Duel Master - DM

MuOnline Pic Dark Lord

Unlockable Character requirements : 250 Level
Dark Lord - DL, Lord Emperor - LE

MuOnline Pic Summoner

Unlockable Character requirements : WCoin purchase
Summoner - SU, Bloody Summoner - BS, Dimension Master - DIM

MuOnline Pic Rage Fighter

Unlockable Character requirements : 200 Level and WCoin purchase
Rage Fighter - RF, Fist Master - FM

A password will be emailed to you.
Patlaban ir tikai viens serveris.